FANTASTICBOOM Release Their Debut Album “How to Build a Hole”

How to Build a Hole, featuring the singles “Meg”, “I Thought I Could Save You” and “The Flavor of Regret”

Full Album Out Now on Bring Light Records.

FANTASTICBOOM has released their 9-track, full length album How to Build a Hole on all streaming and digital purchase sites. Recorded in Montreal and Dallas, the album was produced by Jace Lasek and Mark Cuthbertson.

It features guest performances by members of Mercury Rev, Midlake, Land of Talk and The Besnard Lakes. Of the 9 tracks, “Meg”, “I Thought I Could Save You” and “Gabby” have already received repeated airplay.

The complete track list is as follows:

1. The Sound of Cutting Ties

2. Gabby

3. I Thought I Could Save You

4. All the Words I Know

5. this

6. How to Build a Hole

7. All of the Above

8. Meg

9. The Flavor of Regret

All words/music by Mark Cuthbertson:

How to Build a Hole is a totally complete record – clever writing, coupled with creative production and loads of ear-catching textures. Mark has even managed to throw in some wicked guitar performances – something you wouldn’t expect in most modern indie-rock releases – and he pulls it off beautifully. I’m all about it.” – Mark Lettieri (Snarky Puppy, Solo Artist)

For more information, follow:

Media Contact
Contact Person: Mark Cuthbertson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 817-723-6275
Country: United States